top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMelissa Towarak

B. Final

Updated: Apr 27, 2021

This final page is a brief closure for my goal of Personal Perspective. Hopefully my blog allows Educators to feel less stress and more understanding of technology and its usefulness that can be easily adapted into the classroom.


As an Educator promoting Educational Technology and Digital Literacy, I decided to use my interest to show how Educators can use class subjects, topics, or issues in the classroom to create tangible, meaningful, electronic documents and presentations. There is much time in understanding, creating, and using electronics as tools of learning; however, if proper use of technology is not taught and used in the classroom, our students will not be prepared for the outside world.


After completing my research and creating electronic documentations, I used my "2021 Resources" list, that I have been complying, to determine how I wanted to put all my items together: video, animation, gamification, report, podcast, or any other medium. I chose to use animation since I wanted to combine my music with videos, pictures, and presentation.


Sites for Teacher Technology Resources
.p
Download P • 259KB

There are many animator tools available; however, I chose, Animaker, I found this tool more simplified than others and I believe any child would be able to utilize the features for any school product.



Hope you enjoy Digital Native Mindfulness


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page